Intermark Residence
Intermark Residence on Novy Arbat is the first project of serviced apartments with international level in the very heart of Moscow. This is a perfect place to accommodate both travelers for business purposes, where they can relax after a busy day, and individual tourists with children who want to see the historical center of the city. The apartments are fully equipped with furniture, appliances, guarded 24 hours a day. Our professional team will offer an individual approach to each guest and ensure a comfortable stay for any period from 1 night to several years.
In the 60s of the twentieth century the new project of “home-books” appeared on Novy Arbat  and was going to be used as housing for the leaders of those years. However, in the future, new buildings got an administrative function. Only sixty years later the legendary "house-book" on Novy Arbat, 15 began to fulfill its purpose. The Book is a modern format of property where you can choose your lifestyle in megalopolis.
Novy Arbat area
Arbat is one of the most important cultural, historical districts of Moscow and the center of business activity. Essential sights, quiet alleys, cozy restaurants, as well as elements of everyday comfort and transport infrastructure make Arbat the most prestigious place to stay.
Our neighbours
  • Coffeemania
    Novy Arbat 19
    Cafe Coffeemania
    Novy Arbat 19
    +7 (499) 272 13 30
    Coffeemania perfectly combines a warm and cozy coffee house and restaurant with an extensive menu collected from all over the world. Having kept the prime quality dining experience for 18 years Coffeemania has become the trendsetter in the Russian market. The restaurant strives for perfection and offers great tasting food and quality coffee.
    The best places for rest and shopping
  • Steak it easy
    Novy Arbat 21
    Restaurant Steak it easy
    Novy Arbat 21
    +7 (495) 544-53-77
    Steak it easy is a restaurant concept of Alexey and Dmitriy Vasilchukov (RESTart Holding) in wine partnership with Simple. This is an extremely affordable josper bar of a shotgun approach. The executive chefs are Australian Sabby Canon and Anton Kovalkov. The main focus is on wine, steaks and burgers.
    The best places for rest and shopping
  • Barashka
    Novy Arbat 21 bld.1
    Restaurant Barashka
    Novy Arbat 21 bld.1
    8(495) 023 04 28
    A few years ago the popular restaurateur Arkady Novikov decided to open an ethnic institution with national cuisine in Moscow, fully reflecting the culinary customs of Azerbaijan. It got a funny name "Barashka". It’s second restaurant on Novy Arbat offers their guests to immerse themselves in the relaxed atmosphere of the welcoming south and enjoy the Caucasian hospitality.
    The best places for rest and shopping
  • October cinema
    Novy Arbat 24
    Cinema October cinema
    Novy Arbat 24
    8 (903) 208 84 59
    The cinema "October" was opened in 2005 after reconstruction as the largest multicomplex in Russia. The main premiere hall has 1518 seats. In the eleventh hall guests can watch films in the original language. Movie center contains the Black October DJ-bar, a restaurant area and the “Kids Club”.
    The best places for rest and shopping
  • Vesna
    Novy Arbat 19
    Shopping mall Vesna
    Novy Arbat 19
    8 (495) 695-42-54
    The shopping center “Vesna” on Novy Arbat was opened in 2004. The building covers 2 floors with various shops of fashionable clothes, perfumery and cosmetics. "Vesna" is a modern and comfortable space, beautiful design, top brands and bright collections.
    The best places for rest and shopping
  • Lotte Plaza
    Novinsky blvd. 8
    Shopping mall Lotte Plaza
    Novinsky blvd. 8
    8 (495) 641-25-00
    “Lotte Plaza” is a modern huge shopping center with a high level of service and a big variety of different shops, studios, salons of famous Russian and foreign brands. There you can also find nice restaurants with a pleasant atmosphere, delicious food and views of Arbat.
    The best places for rest and shopping
  • Vakhtangov Theater
    Novy Arbat 26
    Theater Vakhtangov Theater
    Novy Arbat 26
    8 (499) 241-16-79
    In the very center of Arbat Street there is a beautiful building with large columns. It belongs to the famous theater of the legendary director Evgeny Vakhtangov. Vakhtangov Theater is a combination of bright form and deep content, genre variety from tragedy to vaudeville, talented Russian and foreign actors.
    The best places for rest and shopping
  • The Central Moscow Book House
    Novy Arbat 8
    Book shop The Central Moscow Book House
    Novy Arbat 8
    8 (495) 789-35-91
    The Central Moscow Book House on Novy Arbat has a huge amount of book types: art, children’s, educational, popular science, historical, medical, works in foreign languages, all kinds of stationery, audio and video products. The store has a bibliographic service which helps people to find all kinds of literature they need. Over the years of its existence, The Central Moscow Book House has become an important part of cultural life in Moscow.
    The best places for rest and shopping
Guest reviews
Обязательно еще вернусь!
Дружелюбный и отзывчивый персонал , уютные квартиры, расположение идеальное . Все было на высшем уровне .
Best accomodation experience ever! I strongly recommend
I had a really great experience since the first moment i arrived. The location in New Arbat street is perfect to enjoy Moscow. I´ll definitely will come back :)
Sehr zentral gelegen, netter und schneller Empfangsservice
Le personnel est très aimable, les chambres sont très confortables. Le plus: le lounge cozy ou on peut déjeuner ou dîner. Idéalement situé sur le boulevard Arbat, animé et a deux pas des grandes artères piéton.
Sehr freundlich. Super Zimmer. Preis Leistung TOP

ПЕРВЫЙ ОБЪЕКТ СЕРВИСНЫХ АПАРТАМЕНТОВ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОГО УРОВНЯ В МОСКВЕ
СОГЛАСНО РЕКОМЕНДАЦИЯМ РОСПОТРЕБНАДЗОРА ПО ПРОФИЛАКТИКЕ КОРОНАВИРУСНОЙ ИНФЕКЦИИ НАШИМ ГОСТЯМ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНЫ СЛЕДУЮЩИЕ МЕРЫ ПРЕДОСТОРОЖНОСТИ: 
Нахождение в общественных зонах в масках и перчатках
Соблюдение дистанции 1,5-2 метра 
По возможности, пользование лифтом по одному

Intermark Residence на Новом Арбате, 15 – первый объект сервисных апартаментов международного уровня в самом центре Москвы. Это идеальное место для размещения путешественников с деловыми целями, где они смогут полноценно отдохнуть после трудового дня, а также для индивидуальных туристов и семей с детьми, которые хотят увидеть исторический центр Москвы. Апартаменты полностью укомплектованы мебелью, бытовой техникой, охраняются 24 часа в сутки. Наша профессиональная команда предложит индивидуальный подход к каждому гостю и обеспечит комфортное пребывание на любой срок от суток до нескольких лет.
В 60-х годах ХХ века на Новом Арбате были построены «дома-книжки», призванные стать жильем нового класса для лидеров своего времени. Однако в дальнейшем новостройки получили административную функцию. Понадобилось шестьдесят лет, чтобы легендарный «дом-книжка» по адресу Новый Арбат, 15 стал выполнять свое предназначение. The Book – современный формат недвижимости, где можно выбирать свой стиль жизни в мегаполисе. Это открытая книга наших дней.
РАЙОН АРБАТ
Арбат – один из старейших культурно-исторических районов Москвы и центр деловой жизни столицы. Ключевые достопримечательности, тихие переулки, уютные рестораны, а также элементы повседневного комфорта и отличные транспортные связи делают Арбат наиболее престижным местом для проживания.
Наши соседи
  • Кофемания
    Новый Арбат, 19
    Кафе Кофемания
    Новый Арбат, 19
    +7 (499) 272 13 30
    В «Кофемании» идеально сочетаются теплая уютная кофейня и ресторан с разнообразной кухней на любой вкус. Качество еды, креативное меню, сложная презентация блюд и посуда люксовых брендов, интерьер от зарубежных и отечественных дизайнеров, уровень сервиса и высокий стандарт обслуживания – все это делает «Кофеманию» популярной и востребованной уже на протяжении 18 лет.
    Лучшие места для отдыха и шопинга
  • Steak it easy
    Новый Арбат, 21
    Ресторан Steak it easy
    Новый Арбат, 21
    +7 (495) 544-53-77
    Steak It Easy – проект братьев Алексея и Дмитрия Васильчуков (холдинг RESTart) и компании Simple, выступающей в качестве винного партнера. Модный и демократичный хоспер-бар («josper» – угольная гриль-печь) рассчитан на самую широкую аудиторию. У ресторана Steak It Easy на Новом Арбате в распоряжении гостей два этажа, две летние веранды, 270 посадочных мест, два отдельных зала для частных праздников, а также уникальные два стола с винными кранами.
    Лучшие места для отдыха и шопинга
  • Бараshka
    Новый Арбат, 21с1
    Ресторан Бараshka
    Новый Арбат, 21с1
    8(495) 023 04 28
    Несколько лет назад популярный ресторатор Аркадий Новиков решил открыть в Москве этническое заведение с национальной кухней, в полной мере отражающее кулинарные обычаи Азербайджана. Для названия использовали умилительное слово «Бараshka». Ресторан «Бараshka» на Новом Арбате предлагает гостям погрузиться в расслабленную атмосферу радушного юга и ощутить кавказское гостеприимство.
    Лучшие места для отдыха и шопинга
  • Кинотеатр "Октябрь"
    Новый Арбат, 24
    Кинотеатр Кинотеатр "Октябрь"
    Новый Арбат, 24
    8 (903) 208 84 59
    После реконструкции кинотеатр «Октябрь» открылся в 2005 году в статусе крупнейшего мультикомплекса в стране. Главный премьерный зал рассчитан на 1518 мест. Одиннадцатый зал отведен под показы фильмов на языке оригинала. Киноцентр вмещает DJ-бар Black October, ресторанную зону и «Детский клуб».
    Лучшие места для отдыха и шопинга
  • ТЦ "Весна"
    Новый Арбат, 19
    ТЦ ТЦ "Весна"
    Новый Арбат, 19
    8 (495) 695-42-54
    Торговый центр «Весна» на Новом Арбате открылся в 2004 году. Здание охватывает 2 этажа, на которых расположились всевозможные магазины модной одежды, парфюмерии и косметики. «Весна» – это современное и удобное пространство, смелый дизайн, актуальные марки и яркие коллекции на любой вкус.
    Лучшие места для отдыха и шопинга
  • ТЦ "Лотте Плаза"
    Новинский бульвар, 8
    ТЦ ТЦ "Лотте Плаза"
    Новинский бульвар, 8
    8 (495) 641-25-00
    «Лотте Плаза» представляет собой торговый центр нового поколения с высоким уровнем сервиса и большим ассортиментом товаров и услуг. Это восемь этажей разнообразных магазинов, салонов известных российских и мировых брендов, студий ателье, а также ресторанов с приятной атмосферой, вкусной едой и видом на Арбат.
    Лучшие места для отдыха и шопинга
  • Театр Вахтангова
    Арбат, 26
    Театр Театр Вахтангова
    Арбат, 26
    8 (499) 241-16-79
    В самом центре улицы Арбат стоит большое, украшенное колоннами здание, известное не одному поколению москвичей. Оно принадлежит прославленному театру выдающегося режиссера Евгения Вахтангова. Театр Вахтангова – это сочетание яркой формы и глубокого содержания, жанровое разнообразие, от классической трагедии до озорного водевиля; это прекрасная труппа, в составе которой выступают известные в России и за ее пределами актеры.
    Лучшие места для отдыха и шопинга
  • Центральный Московский дом книги
    Новый Арбат, 8
    Книжный магазин Центральный Московский дом книги
    Новый Арбат, 8
    8 (495) 789-35-91
    Центральный Московский дом книги на Новом Арбате - это более 210 000 наименований книг: художественная, детская, учебная, научно-популярная, историческая, медицинская, букинистическая литература, произведения на иностранном языке, всевозможные канцелярские товары, аудио- и видео-продукции. В магазине постоянно действует справочно-библиографическая служба. За годы своего существования Московский дом книги на Новом Арбате стал безусловной достопримечательностью культурной Москвы.
    Лучшие места для отдыха и шопинга
Отзывы наших гостей
Обязательно еще вернусь!
Дружелюбный и отзывчивый персонал , уютные квартиры , расположение идеальное . Все было на высшем уровне .
Best accomodation experience ever! I strongly recommend
I had a really great experience since the first moment i arrived. The location in New Arbat street is perfect to enjoy Moscow. I´ll definitely will come back :)
Sehr zentral gelegen, netter und schneller Empfangsservice
Le personnel est très aimable, les chambres sont très confortables. Le plus: le lounge cozy ou on peut déjeuner ou dîner. Idéalement situé sur le boulevard Arbat, animé et a deux pas des grandes artères piéton.
Sehr freundlich. Super Zimmer. Preis Leistung TOP